{foxcraft} A Direction, A Mission Statement…

29 Feb

Why are we here and what on earth am I doing?

After my last post I realised how important it was going to be for me to have a clear goal for this blog and for myself over the next few weeks. I scribbled up a storm and in the end came to the conclusion that there are two reasons I am doing this. One, to be happier. Two, to communicate and share with you. I have gathered my words to create the following mission statement…

{APPLETREEFOX} MISSION STATEMENT

My name is Alicia and this is my space for things and thoughts that I…

LOVE
have found
constructed
want to share
AM

Through {APPLETREEFOX} I will create, discover and share my journey into a new lifestyle that will celebrate all of my skills and talents.

Here is where I will be honest, be motivated and motivator. I will prioritise creativity, happiness, sustainability and health!

This is a place for readers to be inspired, proactive, provoked and involved.

To learn that small things are beautiful and powerful. To know that we all have great potential.

{APPLETREEFOX} aims to gather like minded people to engage in a healthy, glowing, sustainably motivated community.

Lets all share our travel notes…

What do you think?

Now for your chance to get involved…

I would like you to share one word describing why you are here… or what you would like to find here…

Each week, I will use one of these words as the inspiration for a post.

Can you spare a word?

x Alicia

