{foxcraft} Found in… West End

2 Mar

It’s my last day working in our West End office today. I am excited, a little confused but very proud of myself.

This is the first of a few big steps for me and I have never felt more sure of myself.

What next?

In tribute… a photo reel showing little pieces of West End that I love…

Orleigh Park Cloud Watching - West End {photo: alicia camenzuli}

Granville Street Fuse Box - West End - {photo: alicia camenzuli}

Brownig street bike - West End - {photo: alicia camenzuli}Spring Street Charcoal Street Art - West End - {photo: alicia camenzuli}Spring Street Charcoal Street Art 2 - West End - {photo: alicia camenzuli}Boundary Street Stairs - West End - {photo: alicia camenzuli}Boundary Street Stair Owl - West End - {photo: alicia camenzuli}Make today yours... Street Art - West End - {photo: alicia camenzuli}

Walking Home - West End - {photo: alicia camenzuli}

