Moving House

1 Mar

It’s been a long while since I have posted here. A lot has happened. Many of my goals are coming to fruition. Because of these amazing changes I have decided to move my focus entirely to my new site @earthenvitality.com.

I have been Studying Naturopathy and have gained a qualification in Massage Therapy. We are even now in the midst of moving to land to create and develop our sustainable and creative lifestyle. Earth & Vitality will be a collaboration of Naturopathy and Permaculture. Much like this site it will follow the adventures of creating a healthy lifestyle but with the additional bonus of professional perspectives and community collaboration.

Thank you to all of the support and interest you have given over the years.

Join us for the next step at Earth & Vitality, watch it grow!

 

